You are free to cancel, upgrade, or downgrade your paid subscription at any time. When you cancel, your subscription is terminated at the end of the current billing cycle and no further payments are due.
You can cancel your subscription on the " Subscription Plan" page in your account under the FAQ option for "How and when can a subscription be cancelled"
Canceling your subscription will not close your account and you can still access your parsed data. If you prefer to entirely delete your account, you can navigate to that same FAQ section and choose click here to delete.