Yes, you are free to cancel, upgrade, or downgrade your paid subscription at any time. When you cancel, your subscription is terminated immediately and no further payments are due.
You can cancel your subscription on the " Subscription Plan" page in your account. Canceling your subscription will not close your account and you can still access your parsed data. If you prefer to entirely delete your account, please navigate to the last section of the Subscription page